Skip to main content
Skip navigationEnquire Now
Sydney Roosters

Sydney Roosters

NRL Telstra Premiership

Established in 1908, the Sydney Roosters are the only club to have played every year in Australia’s top Rugby League competition.  The club has won more games and produced more Australian international players than any other club. They have won 13 premierships to date, with their most recent premiership success in 2013 against the Manly Sea-Eagles.
Season runs: March - September
For more information please contact us:

Call 1800 88 55 55

or CLICK HERE to email us

Got a question? Enquire now online.

Please feel free to ask us directly using the general enquiries form below and we will email you with a response as soon as we possibly can.

If you'd like to speak with us:


Membership & Corporate Hospitality Enquiries - 1800 88 55 55

General Enquiries - (02) 9360 6601


Sales - (02) 9380 0133